GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV
VW GTI MKVI Forum / VW Golf R Forum / VW Golf MKVI Forum / VW GTI Forum - Golfmk6.com



Go Back   VW GTI MKVI Forum / VW Golf R Forum / VW Golf MKVI Forum / VW GTI Forum - Golfmk6.com > Volkswagen GTI / Golf Topics > GTI & Golf MKVI General Discussions


 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 02-19-2013, 06:01 PM   #1
VAGlover
FIA World Rally Car Champion
 
VAGlover's Avatar
 
Drives: 2010 GTI 4dr 6M, 2010 Tiguan 4mot
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: B'ham, AL
Posts: 561
Letís say you want to know where to go to, online, to purchase parts and/or accessories for your MKVI; do you know where? Well, hereís a jumpstart that may help, which to my knowledge, was not provided until now

This list includes OEM, reproduction/third-party, performance, brand-name, and other non-software materiel for your MKVI (non-eBay). Itís a convenient list of vendor websites (*alphabetical order; **this will be routinely updated with user feedback; ***vendors need not advertise here, caveat venditor; ****please donít post user product reviews here):

1stVWParts.com http://www.1stvwparts.com/partscat.html

034 Motorsport http://www.034motorsport.com/advance...&x=-213&y=-554

42 Draft Designs http://store.42draftdesigns.com/VW-MK6_c_83.html

ACH Tuning http://shop.achtuning.com/Volkswagen-MkVI-Golf.aspx

AP Tuned http://www.aptuning.com/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&page=shop.browse&c ategory_id=912&Itemid=14

APR Tuned (hardware) http://www.goapr.com/products/?vehicle=Golf_MKVI

AWE Tuning http://www.awe-tuning.com/vaf/produc...&transmission=

BK Tuning http://translate.googleusercontent.c...kXFyRSxwOaT-RQ

BKS Tuning http://www.bks-tuning.com/epages/171...%22GOLF%206%22

Black Forest Industries http://store.blackforestindustries.com/golfgti.html

Bold-Sport http://www.bold-sport.com/store/inde...ory&path=43_44

BuyChina http://www.buychina.com/products?keyword=Golf+6&cid=

CTS Turbo http://www.ctsturbo.com/cart/

DBC Performance http://shop.dbctuning.com/category_s/1986.htm

deAutokey.com http://www.deautokey.com/

Deutsche Auto Parts http://www.deutscheautoparts.com/Cat...10-Current/432

EEM Productions http://eemproductions.bigcartel.com/

ECS Tuning http://www.ecstuning.com/Volkswagen-Golf_VI--2.0T/

Euro Enginuity Service and Performance http://euroenginuity.com/index.php?r...ath=73_163_188

Eurojet Racing http://www.eurojetracing.com/catalog/mk6

Euro Sport Accessories, Inc. http://www.eurosportacc.com/collections/mk6

EuroSport Tuning http://www.eurosporttuning.ca/vw_gol...ance_parts.php

Forge Motorsport http://www.forgemotorsport.com/conte...304&cat=260304

German Auto Parts http://www.germanautoparts.com/Volkswagen/GTI%20MKVI

GMP Performance http://www.gmpperformance.com/index.cfm?PG=byVehicle

HPA Motorsports http://www.hpamotorsport.com/

HS Tuning http://www.hstuning.com/index.php?vpath=33_289

Integrated Engineering http://www.intengineering.com/

Keffer VW Parts http://keffervwparts.com/vwParts/ind...&siteid=216177

Klii Motor Werkes http://kliimotorwerkes.com/

KMD Tuning http://www.kmdtuning.com/index.php?_...Cat&catId=1281

ModBargains.com http://www.modbargains.com/VW-GolfVI-Parts.htm

Modded Euros http://www.moddedeuros.com/volkswage...gti/mk6-10-12/

ModShack TTuned http://www.modshack.info/VTDA.htm

Neuspeed http://www.neuspeed.com/118/0/0/0/20...I_2.0_TSI.html

New German Performance http://www.ngpracing.com/store/index...tegory_id=2015

North American Motorsports http://www.namotorsports.net/Makemod...I-VI&Year=2010

OEMplus http://www.oemplus.com/vw-models-gol...ha6ha2596hl687

Parts4Euro.com http://www.parts4euro.com/DCShop/ind...84b2ba79f9b14e

Parts Haus http://www.partshaus.com/golf/mk6/gti.html

RAI Motorsport http://www.raimotorsport.com/category-s/14197.htm

Redline Motorworks http://www.redline-motorworks.com/Mk...2010_s/137.htm

Rock Auto http://www.rockauto.com/

Steve Petty Motorsports http://www.drivespm.com/category-s/1828.htm

Superbrightleds.com http://www.superbrightleds.com/

Tire Rack http://www.tirerack.com/tires/Select...ModClar=4-Door

TWM Performance http://www.twmperformance.com/shorts...rtshifters.htm

Tyrol Sport http://www.tyrolsport.com/volkswagen...gti/2010/2.0t/

Unitronic
(hardware) http://www.unitronic-chipped.com/store/

UROTUNING http://www.urotuning.com/2-0T-s/2456.htm

USP Motorsports http://uspmotorsports.com/2.0T-TSI/

Volkswagen Racing http://www.volkswagenracing.co.uk/vwcore/golf-mk-6/

VR Speed Factory http://www.vr-speed.com/

VW Driver Gear http://www.drivergear.vw.com/vw10/ACCGTI.asp

Volkswagen Parts 2GO http://www.vwparts2go.com/parts-cata...se/2-0l-l4-gas

VW Parts Vortex http://www.vwpartsvortex.com/parts/2010-gti/

Enjoy, and shop responsibly!
__________________
2010 CSG 4dr 6spdMT MKVI GTI: APR Stage 1 flash \ Carbonio CAI \ APR FMIC \ Magnaflow cbe \ SPM Sport Springs \ VA Legal Tint \ Blue Lamin-X fog films.
Needs moar! Of want for: SB Stage III clutch disk \ DP non-catted non-res'd \ front & rear sway bars (?) \ TOP...

Exhaust Database: http://www.golfmk6.com/forums/showthread.php?t=40034

Last edited by VAGlover; 01-05-2014 at 10:27 PM.
VAGlover is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
accessories, links, modifications, parts

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.