GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV
VW GTI MKVI Forum / VW Golf R Forum / VW Golf MKVI Forum / VW GTI Forum - Golfmk6.com

Go Back   VW GTI MKVI Forum / VW Golf R Forum / VW Golf MKVI Forum / VW GTI Forum - Golfmk6.com > Technical Topics > GTI 2.0T Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust / Tunes

Old 04-08-2016, 09:33 PM   #1
franco516
FIA World Rally Car Champion

Drives: gti
Haus of Dub (HOD) 6GT clutch Review

Ill start of by saying, this is my first time ever writing a real review about any car part I've owned so if miss anything or you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask me in this thread. Last October I finally made the switch to stage2(GIAC) from having stage 1 for close to a year without any clutch(stock) issues, 5 months into having S2 i noticed the dreaded clutch slip everyone experiences, I knew I was going to need a clutch from the beginning and i am happy it took so long to actually slip because it gave me enough time to save for an aftermarket clutch.