CSB Thread: Mud Getting Desperate At End Of Threads Life

Who should take over CSB2 thread?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

GTIfan99

Autocross Champion
Did the snip at 40. I remembered years ago having to assist reversals. I worked with the Dr that did mine, I had him, cut, tie, clip and burn the vas deferens. I didn't ever want a moment of weakness lead to getting that shit reversed. I have a buddy that did that and he's 50 with 2 toddlers. No thank you.

NoGodGetOverIt

Autocross Champion
I'm actually planning on getting the snip soon, but I'm not gonna lie, it has me very worried. It always sounds like a simple snip snip, but in reality, they're filleting your ball sack, then cutting and cauterizing your plumbing, then stitching you up. It's basically a third degree burn inside your bisected ball sack. Not looking forward to it.

I don't even pretend that I'm a racecar driver, so I'll keep them for decorative purposes.
It's a crap shoot. Some guys are up and about in a couple of days with no issues, but I apparently got the special treatment. Based on recommendations, I got it done on a Friday anticipating to be back at work on Monday...nope. Back at work the following Thursday. Oh, and check out "sperm granuloma," just in case...

NoGodGetOverIt

Autocross Champion
I should follow that up with the fact that I'm still glad I did it... ;)

GTIfan99

Autocross Champion
I ended up with sperm granuloma. Wife wanted to have sex day 3 after, and I can never say no. I broke 4 ribs and had a punctured lung after a jet ski accident, totally had sex. Lol.

uglybastard

Autocross Champion

NoGodGetOverIt

Autocross Champion
I ended up with sperm granuloma. Wife wanted to have sex day 3 after, and I can never say no. I broke 4 ribs and had a punctured lung after a jet ski accident, totally had sex. Lol.
I continue to have issues with it from time to time. It's not a deal-breaker, but it is a reminder that something "happened"... ;)