GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV
Modshack1
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• B
    Hey I heard you sell a bracket to help with the pedal vibrations after installing APR stage 2 intake; I have a 2013 MK6. How much is it?
    Hello Steve,

Are you still making the intakes for mk6 GTIs? I am new to it all and I am looking for a few mods to start off and have some fun learning about the car. I would much rather support someone who does it out of passion and fun than a big company.
    Y
    Hello Steve.

I am interested in a low profile rain tray seal. You still making them?
    Hi modshack,
    I've seen your name all over the forums, I recently installed my spring kit, and now my brake pedal is vibrating at red lights, I do not feel like it when I'm driving and I do not feel it when I put the car in neutral, it only vibrates when I'm at a red light in drive, I have an mk6 gti dsg, I was wondering if that mount you were selling to fix this issue is still for sale? And if it'll apply to my bsh race intake?

Thanks,
    Chris
    Hi Modshack,
    I've seen some great reviews for your intake system and I have to say that I love the look and the fact that it's a low profile, American Made by one of our forum members. Are you still making these for the MK6? (I see you have them for TTDA) Also how long does it usually take for you to deliver? I'm going to be going stage 1 in the spring and I'd love use your intake system over the carbino intake. Lastly, how do these intakes handle inclimate weather? I live in Wisconsin and we can get -20 below and plenty of snow, which leads to salt on the roads which will eat away at a car.

Thanks a ton!
    -DT
    Hi i am looking for an intake with a low profile engine trim to Canada but heard you arent making them anymore.... true? Also, whats the pricing and most economical shipping you offer? I am not in a hurry to get it but I am in a hurry to order if you plan to stop making them!