GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

MKVI Parts and Accessories

VAGlover1

Ready to race!
Let’s say you want to know where to go to, online, to purchase parts and/or accessories for your MKVI; do you know where? Well, here’s a jumpstart that may help, which to my knowledge, was not provided until now :thumbsup:

This list includes OEM, reproduction/third-party, performance, brand-name, and other non-software materiel for your MKVI (non-eBay). It’s a convenient list of vendor websites (*alphabetical order; **this will be routinely updated with user feedback; ***vendors need not advertise here, caveat venditor; ****please don’t post user product reviews here):

1stVWParts.com http://www.1stvwparts.com/partscat.html

034 Motorsport http://www.034motorsport.com/advanc...=1&keywords=volkswagen+mkvi+gti&x=-213&y=-554

42 Draft Designs http://store.42draftdesigns.com/VW-MK6_c_83.html

ACH Tuning http://shop.achtuning.com/Volkswagen-MkVI-Golf.aspx

AP Tuned http://www.aptuning.com/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&page=shop.browse&category_id=912&Itemid=14

APR Tuned (hardware) http://www.goapr.com/products/?vehicle=Golf_MKVI

AWE Tuning http://www.awe-tuning.com/vaf/produ...del=914&engine=1432&drivetrain=&transmission=

BK Tuning http://translate.googleusercontent....page=1&usg=ALkJrhgNPCVMTQyaZMXrkXFyRSxwOaT-RQ

BKS Tuning http://www.bks-tuning.com/epages/17.../17141421/Categories/Volkswagen/Golf/"GOLF 6"

Black Forest Industries http://store.blackforestindustries.com/golfgti.html

Bold-Sport http://www.bold-sport.com/store/index.php?route=product/category&path=43_44

BuyChina http://www.buychina.com/products?keyword=Golf+6&cid=

CTS Turbo http://www.ctsturbo.com/cart/

DBC Performance http://shop.dbctuning.com/category_s/1986.htm

deAutokey.com http://www.deautokey.com/

Deutsche Auto Parts http://www.deutscheautoparts.com/Category/Volkswagen/GTI/MK62010-Current/432

EEM Productions http://eemproductions.bigcartel.com/

ECS Tuning http://www.ecstuning.com/Volkswagen-Golf_VI--2.0T/

Euro Enginuity Service and Performance http://euroenginuity.com/index.php?route=product/category&path=73_163_188

Eurojet Racing http://www.eurojetracing.com/catalog/mk6

Euro Sport Accessories, Inc. http://www.eurosportacc.com/collections/mk6

EuroSport Tuning http://www.eurosporttuning.ca/vw_golf_mkvi_performance_parts.php

Forge Motorsport http://www.forgemotorsport.com/content.asp?inc=product&catalog=260304&cat=260304

German Auto Parts http://www.germanautoparts.com/Volkswagen/GTI MKVI

GMP Performance http://www.gmpperformance.com/index.cfm?PG=byVehicle

HPA Motorsports http://www.hpamotorsport.com/

HS Tuning http://www.hstuning.com/index.php?vpath=33_289

Integrated Engineering http://www.intengineering.com/

Keffer VW Parts http://keffervwparts.com/vwParts/index.cfm?selyear=2010&selmodel=GTI&siteid=216177

Klii Motor Werkes http://kliimotorwerkes.com/

KMD Tuning http://www.kmdtuning.com/index.php?_a=viewCat&catId=1281

ModBargains.com http://www.modbargains.com/VW-GolfVI-Parts.htm

Modded Euros http://www.moddedeuros.com/volkswagen/golf-gti/mk6-10-12/

ModShack TTuned http://www.modshack.info/VTDA.htm

Neuspeed http://www.neuspeed.com/118/0/0/0/2010_Volkswagen_GTI_MKVI_2.0_TSI.html

New German Performance http://www.ngpracing.com/store/index.php?dispatch=categories.view&category_id=2015

North American Motorsports http://www.namotorsports.net/Makemodel=Volkswagen-Golf/GTI-VI&Year=2010

OEMplus http://www.oemplus.com/vw-models-go...-75_108.html?zenid=rgaqkpdh67c5ha6ha2596hl687

Parts4Euro.com http://www.parts4euro.com/DCShop/index.php?cPath=1_462&osCsid=abf5cf75909948698a84b2ba79f9b14e

Parts Haus http://www.partshaus.com/golf/mk6/gti.html

RAI Motorsport http://www.raimotorsport.com/category-s/14197.htm

Redline Motorworks http://www.redline-motorworks.com/Mk6_GTI_2010_s/137.htm

Rock Auto http://www.rockauto.com/

Steve Petty Motorsports http://www.drivespm.com/category-s/1828.htm

Superbrightleds.com http://www.superbrightleds.com/

Tire Rack http://www.tirerack.com/tires/Selec...utoModel=GTI&autoYear=2010&autoModClar=4-Door

TWM Performance http://www.twmperformance.com/short...ortshifters/volkswagenmk6gtishortshifters.htm

Tyrol Sport http://www.tyrolsport.com/volkswagen/golf-gti/2010/2.0t/

Unitronic
(hardware) http://www.unitronic-chipped.com/store/

UROTUNING http://www.urotuning.com/2-0T-s/2456.htm

USP Motorsports http://uspmotorsports.com/2.0T-TSI/

Volkswagen Racing http://www.volkswagenracing.co.uk/vwcore/golf-mk-6/

VR Speed Factory http://www.vr-speed.com/

VW Driver Gear http://www.drivergear.vw.com/vw10/ACCGTI.asp

Volkswagen Parts 2GO http://www.vwparts2go.com/parts-catalog/volkswagen/gti/2010/base/2-0l-l4-gas

VW Parts Vortex http://www.vwpartsvortex.com/parts/2010-gti/

Enjoy, and shop responsibly!:cool:
 
Last edited:

VAGlover1

Ready to race!
BuyChina.com and Alibaba.com should be considered, a lot of these sites listed do get their product from the same people selling on there for 1/3 to 1/4 the price!

Can their online store of applicable products for VW be sorted by year, by make, by model, and by engine?
 

xd-data-ii

Go Kart Champion
Can their online store of applicable products for VW be sorted by year, by make, by model, and by engine?

Don't see the point in requiring all that but you can search "golf 6" and it shows all relevant stuff.
Definitely need to add them.
 

VAGlover1

Ready to race!
Don't see the point in requiring all that but you can search "golf 6" and it shows all relevant stuff.
Definitely need to add them.

Added. Entering "Golf 6" in the search produced a whole host of inexpensive products! Thanks for the tip! :thumbsup:
 

VAGlover1

Ready to race!
Top