GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

New to the club...

yoyodyne

Looks like this forum is pretty dead, but I'm new to the VW/GTI club and wouldn't mind talking cars over a fine brew.

Live in East Denver. Honk if you see a carbon steel grey 4door w/ a temp tag. ;)

falconeight1

Ready to race!
Do you know anyone with a vagcom in the area?

NoCaution

SofaKingEuro.com
Looks like this forum is pretty dead, but I'm new to the VW/GTI club and wouldn't mind talking cars over a fine brew.

Live in East Denver. Honk if you see a carbon steel grey 4door w/ a temp tag. ;)

Welcome... Unfortunately, Denver is kind of a crap place to own a GTI. When I had my 08' in Seattle, I couldn't drive a block without someone flashing me the "V". I've tried waving and flashing the "V" at a couple of GTI's around here... nothing. Oh well, I know how how awesome my car is.

Do you know anyone with a vagcom in the area?

I got my VAG-Com tweaks done when I got my APR Stage 1 flashed. I went to http://www.scrperformance.com/ in Loveland. They did a great job.

skydog

Passed Driver's Ed
yo yoyodyne

I live N.E. of Denver and don't get to town much. I have a UG 2-door with tint and Enkei wheels, and will keep a lookout for you! I just saw a brand new Shadow Blue at the employee lot at DIA yesterday (temp tags). Anyone on here that drives it?

falconeight1

Ready to race!
Welcome... Unfortunately, Denver is kind of a crap place to own a GTI. When I had my 08' in Seattle, I couldn't drive a block without someone flashing me the "V". I've tried waving and flashing the "V" at a couple of GTI's around here... nothing. Oh well, I know how how awesome my car is.

I got my VAG-Com tweaks done when I got my APR Stage 1 flashed. I went to http://www.scrperformance.com/ in Loveland. They did a great job.

How much did they charge you for labor on the apr flash?

NoCaution

SofaKingEuro.com
How much did they charge you for labor on the apr flash?