GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Recent content by boosted plinko

1. B

Eurojet MK5/MK6 2.0T FRONT-MOUNTED INTERCOOLER

Eurojet MK5/MK6 2.0T FRONT-MOUNTED INTERCOOLER (FMIC): OEM UPGRADE. Never installed $650 obo
  2. B

Eurojet intercooler brand new.

i have a brand new Eurojet intercooler for sale $650 or trades. would like local pickup in MD also going to H20i. but willing to meet....
  3. B

Apr stg 2

Any word on the stg2 getting the new traction control stuff that the ko4 and gtx lot have? Or any updates at all.
  4. B

slight rub problem

SO please bare with me I'm new at this. I have 19x8.5 et45 with 235\35\19 NGP type 1 coils. Now I'm not that low .5 in the front and .75 in the back. Problem is im tubing on the the snap that holds the bumper to the fender. I want to get lower is there anyone out there Thad or is having this...
  5. B

Cb radio

I'm looking into putting a cb in my gti and am looking for any information from people that have done this. Like what kind did you get and we're did you hide or stick the base unit
  6. B

19" rotiform IND

i have a set of rotiform IND 19"/8.5 et 45 with sumitomo htr z3 235-35-19 tires on them. they are one week old with 74 miles on them. freshly powdercoated glos black. will post pics when i get home. im looking to sell trade for ccw lm20 in 18 or something along that look in 18.
  7. B

new wheel cleaning

I just got a new set of wheels. They are powder coated black. This my first set of wheels like this was wondering what to use to protect them and clean them.
  8. B

turning off all traction control and stability

i was talking to some guys the other day about how the gti is not much fun in the snow. they told me that there is a way to code the car. so that when you long press the t/c button the stability control will turn of to. Anyone know of this or were to find the coding.
  9. B

WTB BBS 19 LM

looking for some BBS 19 LM or Rs wath you got
  10. B

MFSW for GTI