GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

ChiChat17: Boosted Learns How To Cook

Status
Not open for further replies.

BoostedVW11

Drag Racing Champion
2+? that mofo has a k04 in that thing. Do people still own mk6's and not have a k04? crazy. I would have dumped it a long time ago.

good point yeah^

#227hpWRXgate

adam i have used apr K04 letters if you want them for free :iono:

dustbunny227

Autocross Champion
Guys I'm no mechanic but I don't think I'm supposed to have a hole here.... Still have a slight misfire but I think it should go away.

Sent from my SPH-L720T using Tapatalk

dustbunny227

Autocross Champion
Guys I'm no mechanic but I don't think I'm supposed to have a hole here.... Still have a slight misfire but I think it should go away.
This is the diaphragm in the pcv. Replaced it for 30 bucks. All better now.

Sent from my SPH-L720T using Tapatalk

Last edited:

Jaber

Modero
Dis FB stalking over mic.

I have NOT browsed or searched for sheds recently. But my boss and I did talk about sheds this morning (he was talking about his summer projects). THis evening I see this on my FB feed.

uglybastard

Autocross Champion
How the F do you remove a dead possum from your engine bay?

The only thing that comes to mind for me is really messy. A sawz-all, maybe an old broom handle, and a hose?

I know once critters are dead a little while they tend to "balloon up"....