GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV
thetornado
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Oh thats cool, you probably play in the GPSL open league then. I have been playing for the Internationals for around 6 years now. We have a team in each division and I move between the middle and top from year to year depending on what our teams look like. I think I will be playing in the middle this summer, should hear from our club manager in a week or two. Im bummed about the meet on the 8th, theres a party one of my best friends is throwing and I have already committed to helping him out with it, hopefully next time will work better. What company you working for?
    I wish the team leader put us in the 1st division since when we have practice out of the people on the team which is about 25 we have always around 7-8 people that actually show up constantly everyone else just doesn't care and I think this is gonna be a long 10 games..... Who do you play for?? If it goes bad I'll have to prolly ask you if you have a team next year to join urs lol.
    Yea I played soccer since I was 4yrs old and did up through college and then 2 yrs into college I couldn't be goalie anymore, popped my shoulder out, all together I popped it out 9 times before getting surgery, last 2 times couldn't put it back in my self and last 2 times it popped out by me stretching and sneezing at same time. After surgery I coached little kids for 2-3 yrs and then now getting back into soccer just playing as Defense now a lot more safer lol. I play for FC Independence which is a team we got together from my friends with some people in Pittsburgh. We start our games in about 2 weeks total of 10 games, we are in the second division which is out of 3. The 3rd division is the hardest and 1st division is the easiest.