GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Smartphone Thread

lilfleck

Go Kart Champion
If you dont mind the size of the G2, its an amazing phone. Everything about it is incredible. I just didn't care for the size. I want a phone thats easy to wield and I think 5.2" is past the limit.

Tk_mkv1

Go Kart Champion
The iPhone 5s is clearly the best phone available. Ever. Period.

Sent from my iPhone 5s - the world's greatest smartphone - so I am clearly better than you and whatever pitiful excuse for a communications device you use.

this

I've been using iPhones since 2009
3gs
4g
and 5g

these phones are much simpler to use than most smartphones, they get better every time you upgrade software. my 3gs lasted me 1.5 years then my 4g lasted almost 3 years both in 2 year contract and now on my 5 since my 4 decided to constantly freeze to the point i said fuck it and dumped it. don't listen to people bitching about for their battery life, my cousin got a 5 (her first iPhone) says it eats battery easily, when i got my 5 battery lasts a quite more longer, sometimes when i sleep at night its at 1 percent battery then i wake up and it still says 1 percent, for 6 hours straight which my past iPhones never did

Do Work Son

Go Kart Champion
I heard everyone in heaven uses the 5s, that's a pretty good endorsement.

Do Work Son

Go Kart Champion

Soflogtimk6

Go Kart Champion
Oh, so how does Android spice it up each time you start your phone?

Well besides the 1080P 469 PPI screen on my HTC one, being able to do whatever I want with SwiftKey and endless customization I'm not sure. Being able to run cool custom roms and adjust setting to get either really good battery life or super fast performance I'm not sure.

MrMke

Go Kart Champion