GOLFMK8
GOLFMK7
GOLFMK6
GOLFMKV

Search results

1. rizzogti

FS: VIP Modular Wheels

$3500 shipped. $3800 shipped with tires. VIP modular vxs210 with pink panther finish. Chromed lips and hardware. 17x9.5/10.5 et32/19 3" front lips, 4.5" rear lips. Has 205/45 neogens up front and 215/45 neogens on the rears.5 Tires have 3k miles on them. Wheels are MINT. The absolute...
  2. rizzogti

Fs: clutchmasters clutch/flywheel $750 shipped

So I have a clutchmasters clutch and flywheel laying around. Has less than 5k miles on it. Looking to ditch this before I leave for sowo. Ecstuning has it listed for $1050 + shipping If you're interested shoot me a text 22four 3four3 eight6nine4
  3. rizzogti

FS: CCW lm5t 17x9.5/10.5

For sale: CCW LM5T wheels. 5x112, 17x9.5/10.5 et32/19 lip sizes are 3.5"/4.5". Polished lips and center caps, neon pink powdercoated faces. All ARP hardware. Wheels in great condition. Only had them for a few months. $3000 shipped, will ship to Canada for extra $.
  4. rizzogti

FS: brand new ko3 still in wrapping

I have a brand new ko3. I was getting mine replaced under warranty but decided to do a ko4 instead. So this is for sale. It's brand new. Just opened the bag for pics. Looking for $1100 obo shipped.
  5. rizzogti

Off-Topic Thread #3

im just playin with you lol.. i ride slammed as hell. scrape everywhere, tap oil pan on the reg. im an idiot.. your ride looks good! :thumbsup:
  6. rizzogti

Off-Topic Thread #3

lower it..
  7. rizzogti

Off-Topic Thread #3

Piihb
  8. rizzogti

Off-Topic Thread #3

finally, someone else has a brain in this world!!! everyone gives me a hard time when i tell them Jordan would absolutely destroy the league these days with how fouls are called and what not. back when he played there wasn't half as many fouls called. if you look at all the highlight reels of...
  9. rizzogti

Off-Topic Thread #3